April 10, 2011

  • “I have the choice of being constantly active and happy or introspectively passive and sad. Or

    I have the choice of being constantly active and happy or introspectively passive and sad. Or I can go mad by ricocheting in between.”_Sylvia Plath

    Your love has made me dance allover.
    Falling in love with you
    Was supping a cup of poison.
    Come, my healer, it’s my final hour. 
    Your love has made me dance all over.

    You are searching the world for treasure, but the real treasure is yourself..”_RUMI

    I want this music and this dawn
    and the warmth of your cheek against mine.
    ”__RUMI

    I profess the religion of love,
    Love is my religion and my faith.
    My mother is love
    My father is love
    My prophet is love
    My God is love
    I am a child of love
    I have come only to speak of love.
    ”_RUMI

    I never know what to say to you when you ask me what’s wrong. I mean, how can I tell you that you’re all I want, and knowing that I can’t have you tears me apart.

    A strange passion is moving in my head.
    My heart has become a bird
    which searches in the sky.
    Every part of me goes in different directions.
    Is it really so
    that the one I love is everywhere?__RUMI

    One day she’s going to get over you and on that day, you’re going to realize you love her.

    If you’re reading this, you’re beautiful. Smile and let the world know it

    Don’t lose yourself in this crazy world. Don’t change for anyone. There are people out there who love you for who you are.

    Tumblr_lf57d8nsum1qda6m3o1_500_large

    People hurt me, criticize me, turn their backs on me, time and time again. They kill me slowly, and then ask me what my problem is.

    I’ll Be Your Feature

    Tear a piece of me off, 

    paste me to your wall, 

    frame me on your mantle piece, 

    make me beautiful, 

    and make me worthy of your love,

    I’ll be your feature if you’ll let me.


Comments (30)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *