February 19, 2011

  • Teach me how to hate you or at least how do I erase you from part of my life..

    Teach me how to hate you or at least how do I erase you from part of my life..

    I spent half of my day thinking about you. I spent the other half thinking of how not to think about you.

    You are the sparkler
    and I am the cool night air.
    I will help you shine.

    And when you say my name, you get the best of me.
    Developing love and compassion and reducing anger and spite is a universal activity which requires no faith in any religion whatsoever.

    Dalai Lama
    I wonder what goes through your mind when you hear my name
    she wants him to make her feels like she’s the only girl in the world

    Little Story of Hers
    http://28.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lfemjdqxjZ1qdmq2xo1_500.jpg
    Love is like a rubber band, we keep pulling, someone lets it go, and it hurts the one who held on.
    When I am with you, we stay up all night,
    When you’re not here, I can’t get to sleep.
    Praise God for these two insomnias!
    And the difference between them.

    Rumi 
    If you wish mercy, show mercy to the weak.

    “Love, like all arts, is quite useless. It is the useless things that make life worth living, and that make life dangerous, too. Wine, love, art, beauty. Without them life is safe, but not worth bothering with.”

    Stephen Fry

    Gazing at the rain, I consider what it means to belong, to become part of something. To have someone cry for me. From someplace distant, so very distant. From, ultimately, a dream. No matter how far I reach out, no matter how fast I run, I’ll never make it. Why would anyone want to cry for me?

    Dance, dance, dance by Haruki Murakami

Comments (50)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *