Month: January 2011

  • Over thinking could ruin you.

    Over thinking could ruin you.

    Peace begins with a smile..

    Mother Teresa
    She needs a new journal. The one she has is problematic. To get to the present, she needs to page through the past, and when she does, she remembers things, and her new journal entries become, for the most part, reactions to the days she regrets, wants to correct, rewrite.__Dave Eggers, How the Water Feels to the Fishes
    You mustn’t be afraid to dream a little bigger, darling.__Eames, Inception
    Being a woman is a terribly difficult task, since it consists principally in dealing with men.__Joseph Conrad
    Love is passion. Obsession. Someone you can’t live without. Someone you fall head over heels for. Find someone you can love like crazy, and will love you the same way back. Listen to your heart. No sense in life without falling deeply in love, you haven’t lived a life at all. You have to try, because if you haven’t tried, then you haven’t lived.__Meet Joe Black
    No matter what our achievements might be, we think well of ourselves only in rare moments. We need people to bear witness against our inner judge, who keeps book on our shortcomings and transgressions. We need people to convince us that we are not as bad as we think we are.__Eric Hoffe
    I’m cute, but not beautiful.
    I sin, but I’m not the devil.
    I’m good, but not an angel.
    I’m me and that’s all I can be.
    — Alona Kimhi

    Happiness is not a possession to be prized, it is a quality of thought, a state of mind.__Daphne Du Maurier

  • I consider myself a crayon… I might not be your favorite color, but one day your going to need me

    I consider myself a crayon… I might not be your favorite color, but one day your going to need me to complete your picture.

    Relationships are like drugs, they either kill you, or give you the best feeling of your life.
    Love is much like a wild rose, beautiful and calm, but willing to draw blood in its defense.

    Love isn’t about physicality, or how many times you can tell them you love them, it’s how often you can wake up to their faces every morning and smile with a sincere feeling.” -Austin Villeneuve

    “You’re as tameless as an ocean, I wanna love you but commotion ravages me whole.”

    John O’Callaghan

    “Accept who you are unapologetically and really love yourself for every imperfection.”

    Conflict between the fear of falling and the desire to fall.

  • If you’re calling about my heart, it’s still yours.

     

    If you’re calling about my heart, it’s still yours.

    I love that you
    sent me an actual
    letter.

    I can feel your
    hand on the pen,
    pressing firmly
    on the paper.

    Did you moisten the
    envelope with your
    lips?

    Other People’s Love Letters

    The higher mental development of woman, the less possible it is for her to meet a congenial male who will see in her, not only sex, but also the human being, the friend, the comrade and strong individuality, who cannot and ought not lose a single trait of her character.

    unknown
    Men marry women with the hope they will never change. Women marry men with the hope they will change. Invariably they are both disappointed.

    Albert Einstein
    The moment I met you, I had pterodactyls in my belly. Not butterflies. Butterflies are for wimps.
    The real lover is the man who can thrill you by kissing your forehead
    or smiling into your eyes or just staring into space.

    -Marilyn Monroe
    It’s not true I had nothing on.

    float with me
    together
    we’ll fly to the heavens

    everyone is someone’s dream.

     

    Little Kids on Love:

    “Love is what’s in the room with you at Christmas if you stop opening presents and listen.” – Bobby, age 7

    “If you want to learn to love better, you should start with a friend who you hate,” – Nikka, age 6

    “Love is when you tell a guy you like his shirt, then he wears it everyday.” – Noelle, age 7

     
  • You cannot dream yourself into a character; you must hammer and forge yourself one. ~

     

    A thousand times the mysteries unfold themselves ..
    Like galaxies in my head ..
    On and on the mysteries unwind themselves .
    Eternities still unsaid ’til you love me~

     

    http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/194/yesterdaysfeelingsbylittlemewhatever2oe2.png

    Every situation, every moment — is of infinite worth;
    for it is the representative of a whole eternity. ~
    Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

    You cannot dream yourself into a character;
    you must hammer and forge yourself one. ~
    James A. Froude

    http://imagerybyaimea.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/dreams-large2.jpg

    One of the hardest things in life is having words
    in your heart that you can’t utter.
    James Earl Jones

    http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_l07s9fec1O1qavukro1_500.jpg

    To be a star…
    shine your own light…
    follow your own path…
    don’t worry about the darkness… that is when you the stars shine brightest…

    http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3287/2978557024_eeb437d999_z.jpg?zz=1

    You may be deceived if you trust too much, but you will
    live in torment if you don’t trust enough.
    Frank Crane

    Your life feels different on you, once you greet death and understand your heart’s position.
    You wear your life like a garment from the mission bundle sale ever after — lightly because
    you realize you never paid nothing for it, cherishing because you know you won’t ever come
    by such a bargain again.
    Louise Erdrich

    Passion
    it is the essence of the soul
    caressing the mind
    touching the heart
    to feel passion
    is to feel life
    there is nothing like it
    it creeps forward
    no control
    the body responds
    there are no rules
    just feel

  • If you truly love someone, then the only thing you want for them is to be happy….even if its not w

    If you truly love someone, then the only thing you want for them is to be happy….even if its not with you…

    You live with your thoughts, so be careful what they are
    Love is friendship, friendship is love.
    If love fails, friendship should remain.
    For friendship is the foundation of love.
    The world moves for love. It kneels before it in awe. –William Hurt, in The Village

     

    Music is the mediator between the spiritual and sensual life.

    Beethoven

  • Stolen kisses are always sweetest.

    Every thought you think changes yourbiochemistry. Your hormones are affected by
    your thoughts. Pay attention to stuff that bring you joy. Look for things that bring you a smile!
    The woman who is always smiling
    doesn’t means that he has no
    problem,but the smile shows that she
    has ability to overcome all the problems.

    GROWING OLD IS MANDATORY 

    BUT GROWING UP IS OPTIONAL

    There’s someone, somewhere who dreams of your smile, and finds in your presence that life is worth while. So when you are lonely, remember it’s true.Somebody somewhere is thinking of you….
    Stolen kisses are always sweetest.
  • every one smile in same language

     

    every one smile in same language
    You realize that our mistrust of the future makes it hard to give up the past.
    Every artist dips his brush in his own soul, and paints his own nature into his pictures.”— Henry Ward Beecher
    Curl up next to me
    and fall asleep to the calm
    that only I bring.
    ”__Tylor Knott

    Sometimes you need to run away…
    just to see WHO will come after you

  • “When thoughts enter my mind uninvited, I do my best not to let them get comfortable there.”

    “When thoughts enter my mind uninvited, I do my best not to let them get comfortable there.”
     Unknown
    “Fear less, hope more;Whine less, breathe more;Talk less, say more;Hate less, love more;And all good things are yours.”
    Swedish Proverb
    “Always be a first rate version of yourself, instead of a second-rate version of somebody else.”
    Judy Garland

    You move my world, warm my heart, made my knees tremble and send shivers up my spine in a good way.

    I want to be with you forever.