Month: November 2010

  • If you have sun showering its rays on your path in life…….You have God’s wishes with you all through.

    Lost in this big beautiful world……Trying to find your own path .

    Will you still retain the bonds of love when I am Sixty????

    In order to see the rainbow, you have to learn to handle the rain.

    The smallest touches
    and the butterflies inside
    fly off with my heart.

    __Tyler Knott

    “You can’t always get what you want, but if you try sometimes, you might find, you get what you need.”
    — The Rolling Stones

    By three methods we may learn wisdom: First, by reflection, which is noblest; Second, by imitation, which is easiest; and third by experience, which is the bitterest.

    Confucius

     

  • Be the chess player, not the chess piece.

    Life is a road trip. Happiness is not found at the final destination, it is experienced along the way.

    You learn to like someone when you find out what makes them laugh, but you can never truly love someone until you find out what makes them cry. R. Stinton

    All I ever wanted was to be part of your heart,
    And for us to be together, to never be apart.

    No one else in the world can even compare,
    You’re perfect and so is this love that we share.

    We have so much more than I ever thought we would,
    I love you more than I ever thought I could.

    I promise to give you all I have to give,
    I’ll do anything for you as long as I live.

    In your eyes I see our present, our future and past,
    By the way you look at me I know we will last.

    I hope that one day you’ll come to realize,
    How perfect you are when seen through my eyes.

    - Ashley Borden -

  • Language

    Has created the word “loneliness”

    To express the pain of being alone and

    It has created the word “solitude”

    To express the glory of being alone..

     

    True love is a state of timelessness, loss of ego, surrender, defenselessness and vulnerability. Deepak Chopra

    If you are irritated by every rub, how will you be polished? Rumi

    There is no one that can hold you back more than yourself.

  • True love is a sacred flame

    http://imagecache5.art.com/p/LRG/30/3036/4LNBF00Z/infinitely-stranger--arthur-conan-doyle.jpg

    True love is a sacred flame
    That burns eternally,
    And none can dim its special glow
    Or change its destiny.
    True love speaks in tender tones
    And hears with gentle ear,
    True love gives with open heart
    And true love conquers fear.
    True love makes no harsh demands
    It neither rules nor binds,
    And true love holds with gentle hands
    The hearts that it entwines.

     

    WORDS

    Behind my words, There is nothing.
    Only some little feelings
    Which don’t know how to describe
    The emotion of my simplest desire.

    And your shadow hides them well,
    These words Which burn my belly
    When sometimes suddenly
    I want to knock down a wall.

    A wall on which you run.
    A wall painted with these words,
    Some words that you wear well
    And they live in my mind.

    Behind my words, There is nothing.
    Or rather, there is just you.
    But who am I ? I am nothing
    To believe that you want me.

    @r60 – october2010

  • tumblrlbzpd1i2xr1qe0hne.jpg hosted at ImageShack.us

    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us






    QuickPost

    Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

  • All the love that history knows..
    is said to be in every rose..
    Yet all that could be found in two..
    is less than what I feel for YOU.

     

    For every beauty there is an eye somewhere to see it.
    For every truth there is an ear somewhere to hear it.
    For every love there is a heart somewhere to receive it.

    nice

    I wish I could
    I really do
    I wish I could
    Stop missing you

    nice

    Green is the lush forest. Green, soft and cool.
    The tender feel of each blade of grass under my feet is refreshing.
    A patch of the desert awaits me in the center of the forest.
    Yet, here the grass is cool and the air is moist.
    Small beads of sweat form on my brow.
    I walk slowly, searching for him.
    The cool breeze relieves my desperate search.
    Reminding me of the past.
    Reminding me of nights of passion.
    Reminding me of the evenings of laughter.

    Mary Boggs Garcia

  •  

    Maybe sometimes it’s easier to be mad at the people you trust because you know they’ll always love you, no matter what.

    All I know is, you’re beautiful. __A Walk to Remember

    http://i1.2photo.ru/4/m/328684.jpg

    People don’t keep journals for themselves, they keep them for other people. Like a secret they don’t want to tell, but secretly want everyone to know.

    Life is just the novel you write on your coffee break. And your novel is just a collection of lies you’d like to remember. And all that you remember, is the distance from here, to then.  __I WROTE THIS FOR YOU

    You measure yourself by the people who measure themselves by you.

    Torn between two- who would you choose? The one that you love, or the one who loves you?

     

  • Photo Courtesy: fashionfever
    Because we are always anchored to each other no matter what happens in life.

    Lend me your hand and we’ll conquer them all,
    But lend me your heart and I’ll just let you fall,
    Lend me your eyes I can change what you see,
    But your soul you must keep totally free.
    — Mumford & Sons – ‘Awake My Soul’

    I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

    Your fears are not walls, but hurdles. Courage is not the absence of fear, but the conquering of it.